Dead by april - Promise me.


Into the fire on my own, hey
I know I wont see your face again, hey
Are you sitting there alone, hey
Are you thinking like me,

All the laughing times,
Of all the sad and loving times,
Everything that's left of us is fading away!

Promise me you think of us as a time so wonderfull.
Promise me you think of us still bright still colorfull.
Promise me to look back at us as a time in your life you enjoyed.

Surounded by flames everywhere
What I used to be im not even there
The absence of you is killing me, hey

Are you thinking like me,
All the laughing times, of all the sad and loving times
everything that's left of us, is fading away.

Promise me you think of us as a time so wonderful.
Promise me you think of us still bright still colorfull.
Promise me to look back at us as a time in your life you enjoyed.

Promise me, Promise me,  I will be fine without you
Promise me, Promise me, Once more in my life to see you
Promise me, Promise me,  I will be fine without you
Promise me, Promise me, Once more in my life to see you
Can you promise me to see you?
Can you promise me..

Promise me you think of us as a time so wonderfull(so wonderfull)
Promise me you think of us still bright still colorfull(still colorfull)
Promise me to look back at us as a time in your life you injoyed

allt är fint, sjdå?:)

Hej! Har du något husdjur? Svara här : http://miilliisens.blogg.se/2009/june/en-annan-karlek.html#comment



KRAM! <3

Tittar in..

och önskar dig en underbar kväll!



Kram Milly ღ

det är fint med mig.

Själv med?

sv; Vad konstigt :S

haha, precis och det är ju bra ;D

sv; jodå, de är bra med mig :)

hehe okej hopps du sover gott då =)




Kom ihåg mig?